Shiloh Temple Way of the Cross Church Of Christ Bishop Darrell Hairston, Pastor
Shiloh Temple Way of the Cross Church Of ChristBishop Darrell Hairston, Pastor

Contact Information

We'd love to hear from you:

Email: info@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Bishop Darrell Hairston
bishop@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Lady Penny Hairston - Womens Ministry

phairston@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Dr. H. Michael Seward, Jr. - Outreach

outreach@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Rodderick Hairston - NYFC President
rhairston@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

ACC of Charlotte
drseward@apostolicchristiancollege.com

 

Tommy Young - Christian Education
tyoung@shilohtemplewotc.com

 

Tori Stockton - Mens Ministry
tstockton@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Adam Hairston - Media Ministry

ahairston@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Kim Hairston - Music Ministry

khairston@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Gladys Young - Church Secretary

gyoung@shilohtemplewotcc.com

 

Kelly Stockton - CFO

kstockton@shilohtemplewotcc.com

Online Contact Form

Contact us directly, at any time, using this straight-forward online form:

 

Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
E-mail Address:*
Phone:*
Fax number:
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Shiloh Temple WOTCC

1331 Oakdale Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28216

 

Pastor
Bishop Darrell Hairston

 

Phone: (704) 941-9770

Phone: (704) 398-2153

All the latest news and events from our community.

 

Worship Schedule

 

Christian Education
10:00 am

 

Sunday Morning Worship
11:15 am

 

Wednesday Night
Bible Study

7:30 pm

 

Friday Night Deliverance
&
Prayer Service

7:00 pm

Come join us for any of our services and visit us on the social network!

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Shiloh Temple Way of the Cross Church, Inc.